See our upcoming broadcast schedule below and a sneak peek of the companies to be featured on this week’s episode of Worldwide Business with kathy ireland®!

Worldwide Business with kathy ireland® airs domestically on Fox Business Network as sponsored content on Sundays & weekends on Bloomberg Television internationally.

STREAMING LIVE
WEDNESDAY, 8/5
8pm ET / 5pm PT
&
11pm ET / 8pm PT

To have your company or product considered for our show, contact us here!